Really Sorry,, But I (Was) In The Middle of Doing The Outfits And Its Taking Longer Than Expected. :D Oh Well, It Was Holidays, Wasnt it???? :D Anyway, We Have ANOTHER Change Of Plans For The Outfits. :D
Here Goes Nothing.
Instead Of Choosing Outfits? Why Not MAKE Them?? I Cant Buy Them,, But I Will Make 2 Pages Of StarDesign And Every Month I Will Make A Collection Of Must Haves In Starplaza. :D Sound Like A Plan?? I Think So. :D ♥♥♥♥♥
For The Aussies/Tassies (Esp)!
Did Everyone Have Good Hols?? :D i Did. :D I Went To Melb. And Bought Some Stuff From Supre And Jay Jays. :D :D WOO HOO!!! I Must Say I Dont Really Like Supre In The Mall. Its Just Too...... Black. And With The Music And Even When Its Raining Its Really Hot In There. But They Have Cool Stuff. :D :D Bought Some Mini Shorts. :D They Are Pink. :D :D Woo Hooo!! Spent A Whole Day At The Mall. :D It Was Great Fun. :D :D :D You Should Try It Some Time!!!!
Its Great. :D Have I Said Its Great? And Went To Collingwood (Spring St.) THAT Was Cool Too. :D And (Not In Collingwood) Chapel St (Bridge Rd.). :D Oh And The DFO!!!!!! I Spent Nearly A Hundred Bucks At Smiggle!!! (We Dont Have Any Smiggles Where I Live) (on Phone Skins, And More Crxp That I Shouldnt Really Hae Bought. But Oh Well, Its Still Awesome.) Oh And I Got Freakin Mossie Bites!!! And Im Freakin Allergic To Mossie Bites!!! They LURRRRRRVE ME!!!!!!! ITS NOT FAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! D:
Back To Everyone.
:D Sorry About That. :D I Do Suggest That You Read That ANYWAy, You Dont Have To But Still. It Would Make A Whole Lot Of Non Sense And Sense At The Same Time. :D Just Coz I Feel Random. :D I Feel Random A Lot. :D
Join My Club!!!! Its Not Great, But Its Good!!!!! Yeah So Over The Next Week Ill Do The Clothes In Starplaza And Stardesign For September. :D
There Is 12 Days Til My BDAY!!!!!!! (10th Oct) WOO HOOO!
Seeya, TTYL,
*[H][A][T][T][I][E]*
No comments:
Post a Comment
Heyy Peeps! Feel Free To Comment On Any Post!! :]]
MissHatPat.xx.