click to enlarge pic♥♥♥
Im REALLY REALLY REALLY Sorry.
for what i dont know.
but anyway.
♥♥♥
HotBuys.
Its a difficult subject these days.
simply because we are all so pissed off at stardoll.
seeing as they are nearly never available to ns.
which totally sucks.
again.
i was on a website the other day,
and i found an ad for stardoll.
[i wasnt looking for one]
and it said:
stardoll.com
the website for fame fashion and friends.
free to join!
get exclusive items with a superstar membership!
♥♥♥
what the hell is the point of that?!
putting 'free to join!'
then 'you can get awesome stuff only if you pay for this!'
♥♥♥
♥♥♥
back to the point of HotBuys. :/
i better do januarys.
♥♥♥wrap-
holy crap how bad can you get? 1/1o
♥
silver dress-
awesome, love it. one shoulder makes it. 7/1o
♥
shoes-
love the little bows on the straps. 8/1o
♥
tights-
lovin the gold drops. very lady gaga esk. 8/1o
♥
coat-
its not bad. it looks like one of those really really furry coats.
just a tad too much fur.
anyway, i hate fur.
5/1o
♥
purse-
gold on silver is a legendary match.
and i love it.
8/1o
♥
dress-
OMG.
i absolutely love it.
i like the v neck,
the belt,
and the colours they have chosen.
1o/1o
♥
cardigan-
also love it.
but maybe a bit pink for me?
seeing as im not much of a pink fan,
i heart this cardi.
9 [and a 1/2, lol]/1o
♥
bracelet-
octopus. who would have thought of that?
obviously stardoll,
but we arent giving them any credit, are we?
but its an awesome HotBuy "exclusive" bracelet!
8/1o
♥
heart tee-
three words.
I LOVES IT!
1o/1o!!!
that gives us a total of.....
[[calculating......]]
an average of 14.6!! hmmmm. not looking all that crash hot.
♥♥♥
usually HotBuys are well over 15. obviously not this time.
i guess its just another sign that stardoll is crap.
♥♥♥
ttyl!!
♥h♥a♥t♥t♥i♥e♥