Ohkay, I admit, I havent been on in like AGES, Im talking MONTHS, Ever since the last post. I havent been on stardoll for AGES either, probably since the last post aswell. So I missed the change in layout for stardoll, I missed pretty much everything. lol. But anyway, a post on the layout is coming soon. :) Very soon. By the end of today soon, i hope.... :) Anyway. I also have to admit that i ♥ France. Thats why I absolutely LOVE THIS TEE!!! Anyway, its free, in SatrPlaza In NEW on page 3. :) Grab it before it disappears!! lollllllll
Talk soon. and I will post a new post soon, I am starting a new blog. Yes, A new blog. Even though I cant really remember this one very well, i am starting a new blog. Its about Harry Potter. If you are a Harry Potter fan,,, watch this space!!!
Harry, xx
xD ♥
Wednesday, July 14
Tuesday, April 27
DKNY
NO! How can DKNY be leaving? that is so not cool, but still, that means there is DKNY on sale! Go for it disappears! lol.
And also, that last post was a dud. like lots of people, they promise to make people superstar then never do it. i had my hopes up and everything. lol ;D But another girl told me she would be able to, just not for another few weeks. ;D ;D hehehehehehhhh. sucks that i cant be now, i love some of that DKNY.
School is going to be AWESOME the coming 3 weeks, my homeroom teacher (who i also have for Maths Science and literacy) is going to the UK because her mother is seriously sick or something. but me and my friends are like screaming yahoooooo. ;D lol
ttyl,,
HAtTIE xxx
Saturday, February 20
Waaaaaah!
WOOOOOOOoooOOOOOOOOOOO! I am going to be superstar aha aha, i like it.
Someone, A very kind Person is going to make me superstar. :D :D :D i like her. :D A very big thankyou to MissCosmetics!!
Tuesday, January 5
click to enlarge pic♥♥♥
Im REALLY REALLY REALLY Sorry.
for what i dont know.
but anyway.
♥♥♥
HotBuys.
Its a difficult subject these days.
simply because we are all so pissed off at stardoll.
seeing as they are nearly never available to ns.
which totally sucks.
again.
i was on a website the other day,
and i found an ad for stardoll.
[i wasnt looking for one]
and it said:
stardoll.com
the website for fame fashion and friends.
free to join!
get exclusive items with a superstar membership!
♥♥♥
what the hell is the point of that?!
putting 'free to join!'
then 'you can get awesome stuff only if you pay for this!'
♥♥♥
♥♥♥
back to the point of HotBuys. :/
i better do januarys.
♥♥♥wrap-
holy crap how bad can you get? 1/1o
♥
silver dress-
awesome, love it. one shoulder makes it. 7/1o
♥
shoes-
love the little bows on the straps. 8/1o
♥
tights-
lovin the gold drops. very lady gaga esk. 8/1o
♥
coat-
its not bad. it looks like one of those really really furry coats.
just a tad too much fur.
anyway, i hate fur.
5/1o
♥
purse-
gold on silver is a legendary match.
and i love it.
8/1o
♥
dress-
OMG.
i absolutely love it.
i like the v neck,
the belt,
and the colours they have chosen.
1o/1o
♥
cardigan-
also love it.
but maybe a bit pink for me?
seeing as im not much of a pink fan,
i heart this cardi.
9 [and a 1/2, lol]/1o
♥
bracelet-
octopus. who would have thought of that?
obviously stardoll,
but we arent giving them any credit, are we?
but its an awesome HotBuy "exclusive" bracelet!
8/1o
♥
heart tee-
three words.
I LOVES IT!
1o/1o!!!
that gives us a total of.....
[[calculating......]]
an average of 14.6!! hmmmm. not looking all that crash hot.
♥♥♥
usually HotBuys are well over 15. obviously not this time.
i guess its just another sign that stardoll is crap.
♥♥♥
ttyl!!
♥h♥a♥t♥t♥i♥e♥
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)